Every Substitute Teacher Ever
13:36
2,365,418
Smosh
Reddit
Your teacher called in sick, but don’t worry- there’s always a Bill Nye video on deck. This is EVERY SUBSTITUTE TEACHER EVER!
Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!
CAST
Ian Hecox // instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller // instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp // instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas // instagram.com/damienhaas/
Vanessa Merrell // instagram.com/vanessamerrell/
Veronica Merrell // instagram.com/veronicamerrell/
Garrett Palm // instagram.com/gpalm79/
CREW
Director: Ryan Todd
Writers: Shayne Topp, Damien Haas & Ryan Finnerty
Executive Producer: Ryan Todd
Production Manager: Margo McHugh
Production Coordinator: Nancy Azcona
1st AD: David Gutel
DP: Billy Yates
Cam Op: Brennan Iketani
1st AC: Jacqi Jones
DIT: Matt Duran
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Art Department Assistant: Yasmeen Mughal
Set Decorator: Tayler Nicholson
Set Dresser: Sam Valladres
Props & Stage Coordinator: David Hill
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Script Supervisor: Eddie Vigil V
Hair & Makeup Department Head: Rachel Jenkins
Wardrobe: Lena Frostestad
Gaffer: Nick Giomuso
Best Boy Grip: Dustin Bloodgood
Grip: Jonathan Na
Key PA: Austin Barrett
Editor: Mike Small
Assistant Editor: Matt Duran
GFX: Brittany Metz
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
IT/Equipment Manager: Tim Baker
Executive Assistant: Nancy Azcona
SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: smosh.store
Watch Watch Try Not To Laugh Challenge #34 - w/ So Random! (Allisyn Ashley Arm & Matthew Scott Montgomery): eesoft.info/hd/video/moiXoGTErKaHd84
Watch Mystery Glove Challenge w/ Critical Role: eesoft.info/hd/video/qYCrdICl15inhNo
Watch Smosh: 2005 vs. 2019 - SmoshCast #41: eesoft.info/hd/video/aouxgpqpvIauqsY
Subscribe To Smosh: smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Follow Us:
Instagram: instagram.com/smosh
Facebook: facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: twitter.com/smosh
Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh Pit: smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Kommentaarid
Järgmine